S.H. Design Engineering ltd was established in 1985 by Zohar Shochet (R.I.P) and Eddy Hassid. Zohar and Eddy met during their studies at the Technion Academy, served side by side at IDF and by the end of their service - they built the company. At its outset, the company was focusing in different areas of engineering, initiating and science. S.H. Design Engineering ltd is where the combination of education and experience of the two partners came to fruition. On a later stage, the company’s main focus has been the dairy cows field. A discipline that means targeting on cows nutrition in general, and especially feed additives.

Our team has been following from it outset and until this day after the following principles

Research-based Innovation

Thoroughness, perseverance, learning and improving

Excellence in providing quality service

Our company started to co-operate in it's early days in the dairy cows field with world wide leading feed-additives brands including Diamond-V and Zinpro. We represents those manufactures with success for decades.

Management Dpt

צוות העופות של ש.ח מימן- עדי,שרה,פיטר,נפתלי,גל,רני,מורן ויאיר

Sara Shochet

Copartner

sara@shd.co.il

Eddy Hassid

Eddy Hassid

CEO & Founder

eddy@shd.co.il

Rani Benjamini

Rani Benjamini

Deputy CEO

rani@shd.co.il

Gali Rozental

Gali Rozental

Operation & Logistics

gali@shd.co.il

 

20160921_224633_HDR_2

Gal Hassid

Business Development & Marketing

hgal@shd.co.il

תמונה כללית אישה

Yael Starnes

Customer Service

yael@shd.co.il

 

Sales Dpt

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-02 at 15.20.24

Gili Tsuk

Northern Sales Manager

tgili@shd.co.il

נפתלי גולדברג

Naftali Goldberg

Sales V.P

naftali@shd.co.il

Maayan Savir

Maayan Savir

Northern Sales Manager

maayan@shd.co.il


IMG-20171128-WA0029

Nechama Levy

Southern Sales Manager

nechama@shd.co.il

Support & Research Dpt

שמעון כרמי

Shimon Carmi

Tech Support - Dairy and Field Crops

shimon@shd.co.il

20191003_170144 (1)

Omer Gabbay

Poultry & Ruminants Nutritionist

omer@shd.co.il

 Contact Us Today

* indicates required field